لمحة

MYAA  , Mangera Yvars Architects , هي المؤسسة الحائزة على الجائزة الدولية فى التصميم المعماري حيث توفر خدمات الهندسة المعمارية والتصاميم الداخلية وتصاميم المناظر الطبيعية وخدمات التخطيط الرئيسية للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.
فتتراوح أعمالنا بين الهندسة المعمارية والتصميمات الحضارية إستناداً على التأثيرات الاجتماعية والثقافية. ندير أعمالنا من خلال مكاتبنا في لندن وبرشلونة .نعمل في جميع القطاعات بما في ذلك قطاع الثقافة والتعليم والضيافة والتجارة.

BANNER-14

نظرتنا الى الهندسة المعمارية مستوحاة من اهتمامنا الشديد بالطابع الحضري. ونعنى بهذا ما هو أثر الهندسة المعمارية فيما يتجاوز السؤال الفورى والمحدد المتعلق "بالبناية" .
نهجنا مبنى على فكرة 'الهندسة المعمارية كالمناظر الطبيعية" التي من خلالها نتعامل مع القضايا الرئيسية فى عصرنا مثل الطريقة المتغيرة للمعيشة والعمل ، متطالبتنا الرئيسية للمأوى ، رغباتنا لحيز حضاري أفضل و إحتياجتنا المطلقة للمدن المستدامة.

 

 

 

فكرتنا عن المناظر الطبيعية تتعلق بالتضاريس والطبيعة الجغرافية بقدر ما تتعلق بالمظاهر الثقافية والإجتماعية والسكانية أو الظاهرة الحضارية كالإختناق المرورى والتكدس السكاني .

شملت مشاريعنا الحديثة جامعة جديدة في الدوحة، إستاد كأس العالم، المركز الثقافي في لندن، مساكن التلال في برشلونة، حي المدينة الجديدة في الشرق الأوسط، مخططات الواجهة البحرية ومطار.

وقد حازت أعمالنا على العديد من الجوائز بما في ذلك مهرجان العمارة العالمي لعام 2015 في سنغافورة لأحد أفضل المباني العالمية، جائزة (ميد) MEED 2015  لأفضل مبنى عام في الشرق الأوسط 2015، جائزة (ميد)  MEED لأفضل مشروع للبنية التحتية الاجتماعية 2015.

 

 

تم اختيار أعمالنا على قائمة المرشحين لجائزة ” (ريبا)RIBA  “ الدولية لعام 2016و ايضاً للتقييم المعمارى  (لمويرا جيميل) Moira  Gemmill إمرأة المعمار لعام 2017، المهندس المعماري لعام 2016، مهندس البناء العام لعام 2016، مهرجان العمارة العالمي للمشروع السكني لعام 2016، مهرجان العمارة العالمي للمشروع الثقافى لعام 2016 .

 تم تغطيت أعمالنا من خلال العديد من المنافذ الإخبارية مثل البي بي سي وشبكة السي إن إن و غيرها من وسائل الإعلام الأخرى، ولقد قمنا بعرض أعمالنا بصالات العرض وبالمؤسسات في جميع أنحاء العالم. وايضاً قمنا بإلقاء المحاضرات والمشاركة بالندوات في العديد من المؤسسات بما فيها جامعة لندن، ومعهد هونغ كونغ للتصميم،(اتساب) ETSAB   برشلونة، مدينة المكسيك الهندية ، وجامعة كامبريدج، والمملكة المتحدة، وجامعة "حمد بن خليفة" بالدوحة، وجامعة كولومبيا في نيويورك وغيرها الكثير.

نهجنا إزاء التنمية المستدامة ينبع من مشاريع مثل مشروع مدينة مصدر أول مدينة خالية من الكربون في العالم، مشروع (ليد)  LEED البلاتينى ، نموذج الإسكان منخفض الكربون ، المركز التجاري منعدم الكربون لمتاجر التجزئة الرئيسية فى المملكة المتحدة ومشروع (بريام) BREEAM الحضاري المتميز في لندن.

BANNER-7

Profile

Mangera Yvars Architects, [MYAA] is an international award-winning architectural design practice providing architecture, interior, landscape and master-planning services for clients worldwide.

The work of our practice ranges from architecture and urban design through to social and cultural analysis. Operating through offices in London and Barcelona, we work in all sectors including Cultural, Education, Hospitality, Commercial, Residential, Sports and Leisure.

BANNER-14

Our view of architecture is drawn from our overwhelming interest in urbanity. By this, we mean the impact of architecture beyond the immediate and specific question of ‘the building’.

The approach we take stems from the idea of ‘architecture as landscape’, where we address the key issues of our day, such as the changing way we live and work, our basic requirements for shelter, our desire for better urban space and our absolute need for sustainable cities.

To us, the idea of landscape refers as much to terrain and topography as it does to demographic, social and cultural landscape, or urban phenomenon such as congestion and flow.

Our most recent projects range from a new University in Doha, a World Cup Stadium, a Cultural Centre in London, hilltop residences in Barcelona, a new city district in the Middle East, seafront schemes and an airport.

The practice has won numerous awards including The MEED Award 2015 for The Best Overall Building in the Middle East 2015, The MEED Award for The Best Social Infrastructure Project 2015 and one of  The Best World Buildings at the 2015 World Architecture Festival held in Singapore.

In addition, the practice has also clinched the 2017 Civic Trust Award as part of a team working on a project in downtown Doha and was shortlisted for the RIBA International Prize 2016, The Architecture Review Moira Gemmill Woman Architect of the Year 2017, Architect of the Year 2016, Public Building Architect of the Year 2016, World Architecture Festival Residential project of the Year 2016, World Architecture Festival Cultural project of the Year 2016.

Our work has been covered by many news outlets including the BBC, CNN and we have exhibited in galleries and institutions around the world. We have also lectured and participated in symposiums at many institutions including University College London, The Hong Kong Design Institute, ETSAB Barcelona, Inadi Mexico City, Cambridge University, UK, HBKU University Doha, and Columbia University New York and many others.

MYAA's approach to sustainable development stems from projects such as Masdar City, The Worlds First Carbon Neutral City, a LEED Platinum project, low carbon prototype housing, zero carbon mall for a major UK retailer and a BREEAM outstanding cultural project in London.

BANNER-7